Term dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

2017 Term 1         Wednesday 13 September to Friday 13 October 2017
Holiday – Saturday 14 October to Sunday 29 October 

2017 Term 2         Monday 30 October to Wednesday 20 December 2017
Holiday – Thursday 21 December to Sunday 7 January

2018 Term 3         Monday 8 January to Friday 9 February 2018
Holiday – Saturday 10 February to Sunday 18 February

2018 Term 4         Monday 19 February to Thursday 29 March 2018
Holiday – Friday 30 March to Sunday 15 April 

2018 Term 5         Monday 16 April to Friday 25 May 2018
Holiday – Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June 

2018 Term 6         Monday 4 June to Wednesday 18 July 2018
Holiday – Thursday 19 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 7 May 2018 – Bank Holiday

Staff data and planning days
Wednesday 23 August to Tuesday 12 September 2017
Thursday 16 November 2017
Friday 17 November 2017
Thursday 8 March 2018
Friday 9 March 2018
Thursday 19 July 2018
Friday 20 July 2018
1 further planning day to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Team Trinity View Impact Reports

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter
Twitter

We are looking for an exceptional EYFS/KS1 teacher: A unique opportunity to join an exceptional new school at the h… https://t.co/7BQRwPBztK
12:51pm 20.01.2018

Twitter
Twitter

We are looking for an exceptional Head of Mathematics. Culture of high expectations; teachers can teach and studen… https://t.co/1OWaQHGCpt
12:39pm 20.01.2018

Twitter
Twitter

We are looking for an exceptional Head of MFL. Culture of high expectations; teachers can teach and students can l… https://t.co/D9qB2hL537
12:38pm 20.01.2018

Twitter
Twitter

We are looking for an exceptional teacher of MFL. Culture of high expectations; teachers can teach and students ca… https://t.co/myqz2eXDQu
12:32pm 20.01.2018